Report of the Nominating Committee


The Tenth District PTSA Nominating Committee has met and nominated the following:

President – Alexandra Navarro
1st Vice President – Silvia Barba
2nd Vice President – Marty Wenkel
3rd Vice President – Gwendolyn Landry
4th Vice President – Cynthia Medina
5th Vice President – Sheri Hatcher
Secretary – VACANT
Treasurer – Santa Ramirez
Auditor – Jean Saunders

The Annual Election Meeting will be held on February 15, 2017, at 10:00 am,
at the Los Angeles Tenth District Offices, Barbara Topkis Auditorium.