Congratulations to the Newly Elected Officers 2013-2015

Announcements Management

The Los Angeles 10th District held their elections on March 13, 2013, and the following members have been elected:

 President                  Verna Paul

1st Vice President   Scott Folsom

2nd Vice President   Marty Wenkel

3rd Vice President   Jonna Harris

4th Vice President   Alexandra Navarro

5th Vice President   Cindy Wong

6th Vice President   Rose Quintana

Secretary                  Mary Crute

Treasurer                  Anvi Kevany

Auditor                     Jean Saunders

Congratulations to the newly elected officers.