Board of Directors and Chairpersons

Name Position Email
Rose Quintana President Email
Alex Navarro First V-P, Development and Training Email
Jeanne Wauke Second V-P, Community Concerns Email
Scott Folsom Third V-P, Education & Health Email 
Verna Paul Fourth V-P, Leadership Email
Leslie Menjivar Fifth V-P, Organization Email
Marty Wenkel Secretary Email 
Jean Saunders Treasurer Email 
Cindy Wong Auditor Email 
Child Welfare Email
Finance Email 
Mary Black Historian Email 
Sandy Juarez Hospitality Email 
Health Centers Clinic  
Anvi Kevany Parliamentarian Email
Erin O’Connor Membership Email 
Music Scholarship Email 
Linda Chong Legislation Email